Friendship Day 2021 Wishes Images

Dolly Mac
2 min readJun 9, 2021

Friends Day Quotes for your Best Buddies

Happy friendship day 2021 will be arriving soon. We are presenting here best happy friendship day wishes, images, and quotes. During our life we make friends, we part, we reunite. Whether school friends or college friends or colleagues; they are always special. Good friends act as our best supporter and guide in the low times.

Most of our relations are inherited through our parents. Friendship is a relation that we choose it for ourselves. We make friends during our childhood and school life. As we move ahead in life, we leave many of our friends and make new friends in college and workplace. Many friendships remain for lifelong. These friendships are very special.

Happy Friendship Day Images for Special Friends

This friendship day, rekindle your forgotten friendships by sharing amazing friends day images and quotes. These quotes beautifully express your emotions for your buddies.

happy friendship day captions for instagram

Unfortunately, I was never very lucky with friendships. I had very few friends during my life. As soon as I finished schooling, I was parted with most of my school friends. During those days there were no social media and mobile phones.

friendship day shayari in hindi with images

And I actually never tried to keep in touch with them. I never ever realised friendships are so valuable. Today, I regret for not keeping in touch with my friends. When I left college and moved on to Mumbai, I did not think it was important to exchange contact numbers of college friends. I made very beautiful friends in hostel and at workplace. As I got married, I was sperated from my college friends and hostel friends. But luckily, I am in touch with my best friends of hoste life. I wish to remember and wish all my present friends on this friends day.

We are sure you would love to share these images with your friends and family members. The modern relationship days allow us to celebrate our close relations that we often forget to admire due to our busy schedules.

--

--